The winners from the 20th Intergenerational Poetry Slam were:

First Place
Billie Auciella - "Gone Forever"

Second Place
Helen You - "Morning"

Third Place (tie)
Tom Ryan - "Sew it with Music"
Judith Dickerman-Nelson -"Eclipsed"

Fourth Place
M. Paul Ward "Senior Citizen"
Leonard Buckland "My Grandfather's Place"
Yeth Kong "I Refuse to Retrospect"

Honorable Mention
Fred Gerhard "Kerouac Rain"
Louise Peterson "Backyard Swing"