Contact Us

978-256-5521 (phone) • 978-256-8511 (fax) • askus@chelmsfordlibrary.org

Chelmsford Public Library
25 Boston Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Hours
Mon-Thu: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sun: Closed in the summer; 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. beginning the Sunday after Columbus Day and ending prior to Memorial Day
MacKay Branch Library
43 Newfield Street
North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Hours
Mon: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wed: 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Fri: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Sun, Tue, Thu, & Sat

Service Areas

Library Administration 978-256-5521 x100
Circulation & Reader’s Services 978-256-5521 x210
Reference & Information 978-256-5521 x211
Children’s Services 978-256-5521 x212
Teen Services 978-256-5521 x125
MacKay Branch 978-256-5521 x6
Community Services 978-256-5521 x109
Meeting Rooms 978-256-5521 x100
Interlibrary Loan 978-256-5521 x120

Librarians & Specialists

Becky HerrmannBecky Herrmann
Library Director
978-256-5521 x101
bherrmann@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Brian HerzogBrian Herzog
Assistant Director
978-256-5521 x102
bherzog@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Vickie TurcotteVickie Turcotte
Assistant Director of Support Services
978-256-5521 x106
vturcotte@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Michael HarradonMichael Harradon
Technology/Facilities Director
978-256-5521 x104
mharradon@chelmsfordlibrary.org
dannylykansionDanny Lykansion
Head of Reference
978-256-5521 x211
dlykansion@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Jessica FitzHansoJessica FitzHanso
Head of Reader Services
978-256-5521 x133
jfitzhanso@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Nicole GirouxNicole Giroux
Head of Children’s
978-256-5521 x123
ngiroux@chelmsfordlibrary.org
sara DempsterSara Dempster
Head of Teen Services
978-256-5521 x125
sdempster@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Supriya BhatSupriya Bhat
Circulation Desk Supervisor
978-256-5521 x210
sbhat@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Kate-Lynn CoraccioKate-Lynn Coraccio
Marketing and Community Relations Librarian
978-256-5521 x109
kcoraccio@chelmsfordlibrary.org
amy2Amy Reimann
Children’s Services Librarian
978-256-5521 x122
areimann@chelmsfordlibrary.org

Comments & Suggestions

* indicates required field
Optional, but without an email address we won't be able to reply to your comment.