Contact Us

978-256-5521 (phone) • 978-256-8511 (fax) • askus@chelmsfordlibrary.org

Chelmsford Public Library
25 Boston Road
Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824
USA

Hours
Mon-Thu: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sun: 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. beginning the Sunday after Columbus Day and ending prior to Memorial Day; Closed in the summer
MacKay Branch Library
43 Newfield Street
North Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01863
USA

Hours
Mon: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wed: 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Fri: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Sun, Tue, Thu, & Sat

Service Areas

Library Administration 978-256-5521 x1100
Circulation & Reader’s Services 978-256-5521 x1210
Reference & Information 978-256-5521 x1211
Children’s Services 978-256-5521 x1212
Teen Services 978-256-5521 x1125
MacKay Branch 978-256-5521 x6
Community Services 978-256-5521 x1109
Meeting Rooms 978-256-5521 x1100
Interlibrary Loan 978-256-5521 x1120

Librarians & Specialists

 

Becky Herrmann
Becky Herrmann
Library Director
978-256-5521 x1101
bherrmann@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Brian HerzogBrian Herzog
Assistant Director
978-256-5521 x1102
bherzog@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Vickie TurcotteVickie Turcotte
Assistant Director of Support Services
978-256-5521 x1106
vturcotte@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Michael HarradonMichael Harradon
Technology/Facilities Director
978-256-5521 x1104
mharradon@chelmsfordlibrary.org
dannylykansionDanny Lykansion
Head of Reference
978-256-5521 x1211
dlykansion@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Jessica FitzHansoJessica FitzHanso
Head of Reader Services
978-256-5521 x1115
jfitzhanso@chelmsfordlibrary.org
sara DempsterSara Dempster
Head of Youth Services
978-256-5521 x1123
sdempster@chelmsfordlibrary.org
amy2Amy Reimann
Youth Services Librarian
978-256-5521 x1122
areimann@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Supriya BhatSupriya Bhat
Head of Circulation
978-256-5521 x1210
sbhat@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Jeff HartmanJeff Hartman
Marketing and Community Relations Specialist
978-256-5521 x1109
jhartman@chelmsfordlibrary.org
Melissa McCarthyMelissa McCarthy
Office Administrator
978-256-5521 x1100
mmccarthy@chelmsfordlibrary.org
 

Comments & Suggestions

* indicates required field
Optional, but without an email address we won't be able to reply to your comment.